Terminal 3

EAT AND SHOP

Are you flying directly from Terminal 3 on a holiday, to an important business meeting or back home? Irrespective of where you are travelling, you can find out which restaurants and shops await you at Vienna Airport here. Enjoy delicious delicacies, traditional dishes and wonderful desserts. Go shopping in luxury boutiques and exclusive designer shops to your heart's content. Find out more about restaurants and stores in Terminal 3, at Gates F and G at Vienna Airport.

TIP FOR CONNOISSEURS
After passing through the security controls, you can have food and drink simply and conveniently packed up as takeaway dishes with Picnic on Board in the restaurants at Vienna Airport – for travel provisions to your taste!

CAFÉS & RESTAURANTS

Treat yourself with a delicious refreshment before your departure. The generous Henry buffet offers delicious appetizers, creative main dishes and wonderful desserts from all over the world. Or enjoy a delicious Wiener Schnitzel overlooking the airfield in Kulinariat. Fancy Mediterranean cuisine and high-end gastronomy? Then let the taste of Italy melt in your mouth at Jamie’s Italian by star chef Jamie Oliver.

 

SNACKS & FAST FOOD

Enjoy excellent snacks and first-class drinks in Jamie Oliver’s bar. If you are short on time, Jamie’s deli offers delicious food to take away. Cold and warm snacks can be found at the food stalls Brezelkönig, Leberkas-Pepi and Beer & Snacks. Or take a short break from stressful everyday life – preferably in the Bierbar, Café Franzl or in the Sky Wine Lounge.

 

LIGHT & HEALTHY

Stock up on a healthy dose of vitamins before your departure. Be sure to make a short stop at the Juice Factory, which pampers airline passengers with baskets full of fresh fruit and vegetables, original drinks, delicious ciabattas and tasty fruit bowls. Or visit Dean & David and treat yourself to heartily filled flatbreads, exotic salads and fresh fruit juices as perfect preparation for your holiday.

 

FASHION & JEWELLERY

Discover numerous luxury boutiques and designer shops in Terminal 3 of Vienna Airport. High fashion awaits you at Hugo Boss, Wolford, Dolce & Gabbana, Ermenegildo Zegna, Michael Kors, Liska and Philipp Plein. Looking for beautiful accessories? The finest leather bags adorn the exquisite stores of Picard and Longchamp. Valuable watches and precious jewellery can be found at Watch & Jewelry.

 

BEAUTY & CARE

First-class makeup, protective sun cream or popular perfumes can be found in the Heinemann Duty Free Shops, which satisfy customers with a wide range of products, special offers and a variety of top brands. High-flyers should make a short stop at Gratiae. Men and women are pampered there with high-quality, organic-biological personal care products.

 

SOUVENIRS & GIFTS

Retain pleasant memories of Austria – with tasty souvenirs from the Heinemann Duty Free Shops. Heinemann sell the delicious Mozart balls, the iconic Manner wafers and the Original Vienna Sachertorte in a practical wooden box. T-Shirts, caps and shopping bags can be found at Senses of Austria, as well as popular magnets for the refrigerator with beautiful Austrian motifs.

 

Do you know your departure gate? The click on the respective gate for a more precise selection of shops and restaurants.

Terminal 3

ESSEN UND SHOPPEN

Fliegen Sie vom Terminal 3 direkt in den Urlaub, zu einem wichtigen Businessmeeting oder zurück nach Hause? Egal, wohin Ihre Reise Sie führt, erfahren Sie hier, welche Kulinarik- und Shoppingstationen Sie am Flughafen Wien erwarten. Genießen Sie köstliche Delikatessen, traditionelle Gerichte und feine Süßspeisen. Gehen Sie nach Herzenslust in luxuriösen Boutiquen und exklusiven Designershops einkaufen. Erfahren Sie mehr über Restaurants und Stores im Terminal 3, bei den Gates F und G am Flughafen Wien.

TIPP FÜR GENIESSER
Nach Passieren der Sicherheitskontrollen können Sie sich Speisen und Getränke mit Picnic on Board in den Restaurants am Flughafen Wien als Take-away-Menü einfach und bequem einpacken lassen – für Reiseproviant ganz nach Ihrem eigenen Geschmack!

Cafés & Restaurants

Verwöhnen Sie sich vor Ihrem Abflug mit einer köstlichen Stärkung. Das großzügige Henry-Buffet bietet herrliche Vorspeisen, kreative Hauptspeisen und feine Desserts aus aller Welt. Oder genießen Sie ein köstliches Wiener Schnitzel mit Blick auf das Flugfeld im Kulinariat. Lust auf mediterrane Küche und Spitzengastronomie? Dann lassen Sie sich den Geschmack Italiens im Jamie’s Italian auf der Zunge zergehen, denn hier kocht Starkoch Jamie Oliver.
 

Snacks & Fast Food

Genießen Sie exzellente Snacks und erstklassige Drinks in der Jamie Oliver’s Bar. Wenn es etwas schneller gehen muss, bietet das Jamie’s Deli köstliches Essen zum Mitnehmen. Kalte und warme Snacks erwarten Sie bei den Imbissständen Brezelkönig, Leberkas-Pepi und Beer & Snacks. Oder Sie legen eine kurze Pause vom stressigen Reisealltag ein – am besten in der Bierbar, im Café Franzl oder in der Sky Wine Lounge.
 

Leicht & gesund

Tanken Sie vor Ihrem Abflug eine gesunde Portion Vitamine. Legen Sie hierfür einen Zwischenstopp bei der Juice Factory ein, die mit Körben voll mit frischem Obst und Gemüse Fluggäste mit originellen Drinks, köstlichen Ciabatte und leckeren Fruit Bowls verwöhnt. Oder besuchen Sie Dean & David und gönnen Sie sich herzhaft gefüllte Flatbreads, exotische Salate und frische Fruchtsäfte als perfekte Einstimmung auf Ihren Urlaub.
 

Mode & Schmuck

Entdecken Sie zahlreiche Luxusboutiquen und Designershops im Terminal 3 des Flughafen Wien. High Fashion erwartet Sie bei Hugo Boss, Wolford, Dolce & Gabbana, Ermenegildo Zegna, Michael Kors, Liska und Philipp Plein. Sie sind auf der Suche nach schönen Accessoires? Feinste Ledertaschen zieren die edlen Stores von Picard und Longchamp. Wertvolle Uhren und kostbaren Schmuck finden Sie bei Watch & Jewelry.
 

Beauty & Pflege

Erstklassiges Make-up, schützende Sonnencreme oder beliebte Parfüms bieten die Heinemann Duty Free Shops, die mit einem breitgefächerten Sortiment an Produkten, Special Offers und mit einer Vielzahl an Topmarken überzeugen können. Für schöne Überflieger empfiehlt sich ein Zwischenstopp bei Gratiae. Denn dort werden Damen und Herren mit hochwertigen, organisch-biologischen Körperpflegeprodukten verwöhnt.
 

Souvenirs & Geschenke

Behalten Sie Österreich in guter Erinnerung – mit geschmackvollen Souvenirs aus den Heinemann Duty Free Shops. Bei Heinemann erhalten Sie die köstlichen Mozartkugeln, die kultigen Manner Schnitten und die Original Wiener Sachertorte in der praktischen Holzbox. T-Shirts, Kappen und Einkaufstaschen sowie beliebte Magnete für den Kühlschrank mit schönen Österreich-Motiven finden Sie bei Senses of Austria.
 

Kennen Sie Ihr Abfluggate? Dann klicken Sie auf das jeweilige Gate für eine genauere Auswahl an Shops und Restaurants.