Easy Parking - Valet Parkservice

Your Premium-Parkservice directly at Terminal 3

With Easy Parking you can start your flight even faster and easier: Drop off your vehicle directly at the beginning of Terminal 3 on the left-hand side. Our trained staff will pick up your car and park it in the desired parking area while you are on your way to your flight.

Onlinebuchung Easy Parking

Onlinebuchung Easy Parking

HOW EASY PARKING IS WORKING

1. How to find us

Follow the signs in the direction of departure. Please draw a ticket at the entrance barriers and drive to Terminal 3. The Easy Parking Zone is on the left-hand side of the road and is clearly marked.

2. Vehicle handover

Park your car in one of the marked parking spaces in front of the Easy Parking container. Our staff will take over your car key and the parking ticket. Once you have signed the Easy Parking form, you can immediately go to the check-in or gate.

3. Parking procedure

Your car will be parked by our staff according to your wishes. You can choose between the weather protected VIP zone in car park 4 or a reserved and good located parking space in car park C.

4. Vehicle pick-up

On your return, proceed to the Parking Service Point in multi-storey car park 4 (open 24/7), where you will receive your vehicle key and a valid exit ticket.

OVERVIEW MAP Easy Parking


PRICES AND AVAILABILITY OF EASY PARKING

There are two ways to use our parking service.

1. Usage WITH online booking

Use our online booking for maximum comfort. Benefit from special offers and select your desired time for vehicle handover during the booking process.

2. Usage WITHOUT online booking

Easy Parking can also be used without an online booking. The cost is a one-time fee of 19 euros per parking transaction, plus the regular parking fee.

Please note that without online booking, the vehicle can only be handed over from Monday to Friday between 07:00 and 19:00. Outside these times, Easy Parking can only be used with a valid online booking.

CLASSIC SCENARIOS FOR EASY PARKING 

Boarding begins in 10 minutes and you are just now at the motorway exit. Hopefully you will find a parking space quickly because the walk to the terminal also takes up valuable time ... Just drive your vehicle directly to check-in and don’t worry about a thing!

Isn’t your management board meeting on Monday mornings in Frankfurt already stressful enough? The traffic jam on the A4 at 7:30 a.m. costs you time and also wears on your nerves. The only thing that’s missing is rain so your elegant business outfit gets wet... Just drive your vehicle directly to check-in and don’t worry about a thing!

The annual bus trips to Mariazell or to Salzkammergut are beautiful, but in your well-deserved retirement wouldn’t you also like to take a trip to the Caribbean or Australia? If only you didn’t have to drag your luggage and walk to the departure terminal – which can be a pain on injured knees or worn discs ... Just drive your vehicle directly to check-in and don’t worry about a thing!

Don’t you want to pack your autumn coat just in case it gets a bit cooler in the evening on the Adriatic? Do you play golf best with your own clubs or feel more comfortable diving in your own suit? Just unloading and transporting a lot of luggage can quickly sour anticipation of your holiday ... Just drive your vehicle directly to check-in and don’t worry about a thing!

General Terms and conditions for Easy Parking

Easy Parking - Valet Parkservice

Ihr Premium-Parkservice direkt am Terminal 3

Mit Easy Parking starten Sie noch schneller und unkomplizierter Ihre Flugreise: Fahren Sie direkt zur gekennzeichneten Easy Parking Zone beim Terminal 3. Unser geschultes Personal übernimmt Ihr Auto und parkt dieses im gewünschten Parkbereich, während Sie bereits am Weg zu Ihrem Flug sind.

Onlinebuchung Easy Parking

Onlinebuchung Easy Parking

SO EINFACH FUNKTIONIERT EASY PARKING

1. Zufahrt

Folgen Sie den Schildern in Richtung Abflug. Bitte ziehen Sie ein Ticket bei der Auffahrt. Fahren Sie dann weiter zum Terminal 3. Die Easy Parking Zone befindet sich auf der linken Straßenseite und ist gut sichtbar gekennzeichnet.

2. Fahrzeugübergabe

Stellen Sie Ihr Auto auf einem der gekennzeichneten Parkplätze vor dem Container ab. Unser Mitarbeiter übernimmt Ihren Autoschlüssel und das Parkticket. Nachdem Sie den Übernahmeschein unterschrieben haben, können Sie sofort zum Check-In oder Gate gehen.

3. Parkvorgang

Ihr Auto wird von unserem Personal je nach Wunsch witterungsgeschützt in der VIP Zone im Parkhaus 4 oder auf einem reservierten Stellplatz am Parkplatz C geparkt.

4. Fahrzeugabholung

Nach Ihrer Rückkehr begeben Sie sich zum Parken Service Point im Parkhaus 4 (24/7 geöffnet). Dort erhalten Sie Ihren Fahrzeugschlüssel sowie ein gültiges Ausfahrtsticket.

Übersichtskarte Easy Parking


Preise und Verfügbarkeit von easy parking

Um unseren Parkservice zu nutzen haben Sie zwei Möglichkeiten.

1. Nutzung MIT einer Onlinereservierung

Nutzen Sie unsere Onlinereservierung für den maximalen Komfort. Profitieren Sie von attraktiven Aktionsangeboten und wählen Sie Ihre gewünschte Zeit für die Fahrzeugübergabe im Buchungsprozess aus.

2. Nutzung OHNE einer Onlinereservierung

Easy Parking kann auch ohne Reservierung genutzt werden. Die Kosten betragen einmalig 19 Euro pro Parkvorgang, zuzüglich der Parkgebühr.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass die Fahrzeugübergabe ohne Onlinereservierung nur von Montag bis Freitag zwischen 07:00 Uhr und 19:00 möglich ist. Außerhalb dieser Zeiten kann Easy Parking nur mit einer gültigen Onlinereservierung genutzt werden.

Klassische Szenarien für Easy Parking 


Das Boarding beginnt in 10 Minuten und Sie befinden sich erst an der Autobahnabfahrt. Hoffentlich finden Sie schnell einen Parkplatz, denn der Fußweg zum Terminal dauert auch noch wertvolle Minuten… einfach mit dem Auto direkt zum Check-In und sich um nichts mehr kümmern.


Ist der Vorstandstermin in Frankfurt montagmorgens nicht schon stressig genug? Der Stau auf der A4 um 07:30 kostet Ihnen auch noch Nerven. Fehlt nur noch ein Regenguss, damit das elegante Business Outfit nass wird… einfach mit dem Auto direkt zum Check-In und sich um nichts mehr kümmern.


Die jährlichen Busreisen nach Mariazell oder ins Salzkammergut sind zwar wunderschön, aber wollen Sie in der wohlverdienten Pension nicht auch einmal die Karibik oder Australien bereisen? Wäre da nicht das anstrengende Kofferschleppen und der Fußweg hinauf zum Abflugterminal – pures Gift für lädierte Knie oder abgenützte Bandscheiben…einfach mit dem Auto direkt zum Check-In und sich um nichts mehr kümmern.


Wollen Sie  nicht doch zur Sicherheit auch noch den Herbstmantel einpacken, falls es an der Adria am Abend etwas kühler wird? Spielen Sie Ihr bestes Golf mit den eigenen Schlägern oder fühlen Sie sich im eigenen Tauchanzug wohler? Allein das Ausladen und der Transport der vielen Gepäckstücke lassen die Urlaubsvorfreude schnell verfliegen… einfach mit dem Auto direkt zum Check-In und sich um nichts mehr kümmern.


Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen für easy Parking