Shops & Restaurants

Savour your journey from the first to the last second. Vienna Airport treats holiday-makers, globetrotters and high-flyers with culinary delights – from Austrian cuisine to international classics. Let time fly by and stroll through the luxury boutiques, souvenir shops and Duty Free Shops. Discover the gastronomy, shopping and comfort from gate to gate!

FOLDER: SHOPS & RESTAURANTS

Find the very best in souvenirs, Austrian products and exclusive fashions by international designers. Enjoy delectable restaurants serving up Austrian and international fare or spoil yourself with our first-class services.

Terminal 1 (PDF, 6.44 MB)
Terminal 3 (PDF, 5.43 MB)

APPROVED TO FLY 

Shop in the stores and restaurants at Vienna Airport to your heart’s content because in addition to your carry-on luggage, you can take your shopping bags and traveling supplies with you on board.

shopS & Restaurants

GATE OPEN – THE FASHION GALLERY 

How much fashion, jewellery and accessories can you fit in around 800 m2? The Fashion Gallery proves you can fit quite a bit. Its shop windows are adorned with designs by Michael Kors, Prada, MCM, Chopard and many other luxury brands. Find out more about the new multi-brand store and its superlative products!

All Shops

Search for a certain shop or simply gain an overview of the wide range of shops at Vienna Airport.

To shop overview

All Restaurants

Desire for enjoyment? There is something for every taste – whether it is regional or international cuisine, fast-food or gourmet cuisine. Every wish is fulfilled.

To restaurant overview

DELICIOUS 6 LIST

There are at least 6 delicacies, which should not be missed at Vienna Airport in any case. Fancy an appetizer? Wiener Schnitzel, golden yellow and succulent!

To the Delicious List

Promotions & Offers

MEAL DEALS UNDER 10 EURO

Start your trip with a big serving of deliciousness at a small price. In these restaurants you can eat well for cheap.
 

FLYBY SHOPPING

Shop quickly and easily with the Interspar collection box at the new collection station at Vienna Airport. It is best to select products online and conveniently collect purchases at a time that suits you.

Find out more

Services

VAT REFUND

Are you travelling back home with a full suitcase? Then be sure to get your VAT refund on all of your purchases before you depart. We’ll walk you through it step by step how you can quickly and conveniently receive your VAT refund in cash on all of your purchased goods.
 

Sport at Vienna Airport

Stay on the ball – with the live sport programme from Sky. Vienna Airport broadcasts sport highlights from football to golf in numerous restaurants, cafes and bars. For more entertainment and shorter waiting times.

Learn more

Einkaufen & Essen am Flughafen Wien

Kosten Sie Ihre Reise von der ersten bis zur letzten Sekunde aus. Urlauber, Globetrotter und Überflieger verwöhnt der Flughafen Wien mit kulinarischen Hochgenüssen – von österreichischer Küche bis zu internationalen Klassikern. Lassen Sie die Zeit wie im Fluge vergehen und bummeln Sie durch Luxus Boutiquen, Souvenir Läden und Duty Free Shops. Entdecken Sie Kulinarik, Shopping und Komfort von Gate zu Gate!

Folder: Shops & Restaurants

Entdecken Sie die besten Souvenirs, österreichische Produkte und exklusive Mode von internationalen Designern. Genießen Sie exquisite Restaurants mit österreichischer und internationaler Küche. Lassen Sie sich von erstklassigen Services verwöhnen.

Gates C & D (PDF, 4.45 MB)
Gates F & G (PDF, 5.09 MB)

Happy year of the rat!

Erfahren Sie mehr über einen der größten Feiertage der Welt, das chinesische Neujahrsfest. Mit alten Traditionen und Familienfesten rund um den Globus wird das Jahr der Ratte eingeläutet. Lesen Sie nach, was dieses Jahr für Sie bereithält.
 

AIRPORT-EINKÄUFE FLIEGEN MIT

Kaufen Sie am Flughafen Wien nach Herzenslust ein. Denn neben Ihrem Handgepäck können Sie auch Einkäufe und Reiseproviant aus den Airport Shops und Restaurants sicher verpackt mit an Bord nehmen.
 

SHOPS & RESTAURANTS

Gate open - the fashion Gallery

Wie viel Mode, Schmuck und Accessoires gehen sich auf einer Fläche von rund 800 m² aus? Sehr viel beweist The Fashion Gallery, die mit Designs von Michael Kors, Prada, MCM, Chopard und vielen weiteren Luxusmarken ihre Schaufenster schmückt. Erfahren Sie mehr über den neuen Multi-Brand Store der Superlative!


Alle Shops

Suchen Sie einen bestimmten Shop oder verschaffen Sie sich einfach einen Überblick, über das breitgefächerte Shopping-Angebot am Flughafen Wien.

Zur Shop-Übersicht

BEST OF AUSTRIA

Auf der Suche nach kulinarischen Tipps und den besten Souvenirs? Wir verraten Ihnen, in welchen Shops und Restaurants Sie beste österreichische Qualität genießen können.

Zu den Tipps

DELICIOUS 6 LIST

Es gibt mindestens 6 Köstlichkeiten, die Sie sich am Flughafen Wien auf keinen Fall entgehen lassen sollten. Zum Beispiel ein saftiges Wiener Schnitzel, das man im Restaurant Zugvogel serviert.

Zur leckeren Liste

Aktionen & angebote

ESSEN UNTER 10 EURO

Starten Sie Ihre Reise mit einer großen Portion Genuss zum kleinen Preis. Lust auf Frühstück, Snacks oder warme Gerichte? In diesen Restaurants essen Sie unter 10 Euro!
 

VEGETARISCH & VEGAN: LEICHTER ABHEBEN

Der Flughafen Wien verwöhnt seine vegetarischen und veganen Gäste mit einem ungewöhnlich großen Angebot von Superfood Wraps bis Gemüse Pizza, von knackigen Salaten bis frischgepressten Smoothies.

Zum Angebot

REISETIPPS

Checklisten, Shoppingtipps, kulinarische Empfehlungen, Reisen mit Kindern und Geschichten über Land und Leute für Österreichbesucher. Bereiten Sie sich mit unseren informativen Reisetipps auf Ihren nächsten Flug vor.

Mehr erfahren

SERVICes

MEHRWERTSTEUER-RÜCKERSTATTUNG

Sie reisen mit vollen Einkaufstaschen nach Hause? Dann holen Sie sich vor Ihrem Abflug die Mehrwertsteuer auf alle Ihre Einkäufe zurück. Wir erklären Ihnen Schritt für Schritt, wie Sie sich schnell und einfach den Tax Free Refund auf alle Ihre exportierten Waren ausbezahlen lassen können.
 

Sport am Flughafen Wien

Bleiben Sie am Ball – mit dem Sport-Live-Programm von Sky. Der Flughafen Wien strahlt in zahlreichen Restaurants, Kaffees und Bars sportliche Highlights von Fußball bis Golf aus. Verkürzen Sie Ihre Wartezeiten mit noch mehr Unterhaltung!

Mehr erfahren