GATES G

DINE AND SHOP

Dine on your way to your departure gate in a delicious restaurant and shop to your heart's content in boutiques, duty-free shops or souvenir shops at Vienna Airport. You will find these restaurants and shops at Gate G.
 

A tip for connoisseurs

After passing through the security checkpoints, you can have your food and drinks packaged quickly and easily in any restaurant at Vienna Airport as a take-away meal with Picnic on Board – get food for your travels, to suit your own taste!

Cafes & Restaurants

A magnificent view awaits you at the Kulinariat restaurant. The world-class panoramic restaurant serves traditional Austrian dishes such as Wiener Schnitzel and Eiernockerln egg dumplings, as well as international classics such as spaghetti bolognese and beef burgers. Or choose from the rich buffet menu at Restaurant Henry. The restaurant offers dishes from around the world – from spicy wok vegetables to fresh pasta.
 

Snacks & Tapas

Experience Viennese coffee-house culture in Café Wien. It not only offers the best coffee from Austrian roasters, it also has delicious sandwiches with the finest ingredients such as salmon and prosciutto. Or enjoy a wonderful glass of wine from Austria to start or end your beautiful holiday. The wine is also excellent paired with fine tapas in the exclusive Sky Wine Lounge.
 

Fashion & Jewellery

The Gate G stands for glint and glamour. Discover numerous luxury boutiques from premium brands like Dolce & Gabbana, Ermenegildo Zegna, Michael Kors and Philipp Plein, or discover the finest fur couture by Liska. Is it high time for a new wristwatch? Then visit Watch & Jewelry and find a timelessly elegant model from Tag Heuer, Tissot or Longines that suits you perfectly.
 

Beauty & Care

Start your holiday right now and treat yourself. Nothing could be easier with the exclusive selection of high-quality beauty and body-care products from the Heinemann Duty Free shops. Discover mascara, lipsticks and powders from the best make-up manufacturers. Find lotions, gels and serums from exclusive top brands, and choose from a wide range of seductive fragrances.
 

Bags & Cases

Fashion and jewellery, shoes and make-up – You don’t have to worry whether all your shopping will fit in your hand luggage. If things get too tight, you can easily pick up a new bag. Trendy and practical models can be found at Tumi and Rimowa. Picard offers an equally large selection of the finest leather bags. Or pack a new luxury bag – from Michael Kors or Longchamp.
 

Souvenirs & Gifts

Treat yourself or others with gifts and souvenirs from Austria. Pick up an original Viennese Sachertorte in a practical wooden box or bring back golden Mozartkugel from the Heinemann Duty Free shops as a sweet surprise. T-shirts, fridge magnets, shopping bags, fine delicacies and much more can be found at Senses of Austria.

GATES G

ESSEN UND SHOPPEN

Speisen Sie auf dem Weg zu Ihrem Abfluggate in einem köstlichen Restaurant und kaufen Sie nach Herzenslust in Boutiquen, Duty-free-Shops oder Souvenirgeschäften am Flughafen Wien ein. Diese Restaurants und Shops erwarten Sie bei den Gates G.
 

TIPP FÜR GENIESSER
Nach Passieren der Sicherheitskontrollen können Sie sich Speisen und Getränke mit Picnic on Board in jedem Restaurant am Flughafen Wien als Take-away-Menü einfach und bequem einpacken lassen – für Reiseproviant ganz nach Ihrem eigenen Geschmack!

Cafés & Restaurants

Ein herrlicher Ausblick erwartet Sie im Kulinariat. Das erstklassige Panoramarestaurant serviert traditionell österreichische Gerichte wie Wiener Schnitzel und Eiernockerln sowie internationale Klassiker wie Spaghetti Bolognese und Beef Burger. Oder wählen Sie aus dem reichhaltigen Buffetangebot im Restaurant Henry. Gerichte aus der ganzen Welt – vom würzigen Wokgemüse bis zur frischen Pasta – stehen hier zur Auswahl.

 

Snacks & Tapas

Erleben Sie Wiener Kaffeehauskultur im Café Wien. Hier kommt nicht nur bester Kaffee von österreichischen Röstereien in die Tassen, sondern auch feinste Zutaten wie Lachs und Prosciutto in die herrlichen Sandwiches. Oder stoßen Sie mit einem guten Glas Wein aus Österreich auf den schönen Urlaub an, der gerade zu Ende geht oder vor Ihnen liegt. Genießen Sie dazu feine Tapas in der exklusiven Sky Wine Lounge.


 

Mode & Schmuck

Die Gates G stehen für Glanz und Glamour. Entdecken Sie zahlreiche Luxusboutiquen von Premium Brands wie Dolce & Gabbana, Ermenegildo Zegna, Michael Kors und Philipp Plein oder entdecken Sie feinste Fur Couture von Liska. Es ist höchste Zeit für eine neue Armbanduhr? Dann besuchen Sie Watch & Jewelry und finden Sie ein zeitlos elegantes Modell von Tag Heuer, Tissot oder Longines, das perfekt zu Ihnen passt.

 

Beauty & Pflege

Starten Sie Ihren Urlaub am besten gleich und verwöhnen Sie sich selbst. Nichts geht leichter als das, mit der exklusiven Auswahl an hochwertigen Beauty-und Körperpflegeprodukten aus den Heinemann Duty Free Shops. Entdecken Sie Mascara, Lippenstifte und Puder von den besten Make-up-Herstellern. Finden Sie Lotionen, Gels und Seren von exklusiven Topmarken und wählen aus einem großen Angebot an verführerischen Düften.

 

Taschen & Koffer

Fashion und Schmuck, Schuhe und Make-up – machen Sie sich keine Sorgen darüber, ob alle Ihre Einkäufe in Ihr Handgepäck passen. Sollte es zu eng werden, kaufen Sie ganz einfach eine neue Tasche. Modische und besonders praktische Modelle finden Sie bei Rimowa. Eine ebenso große Auswahl an feinsten Ledertaschen bietet Picard. Oder packen Sie eine neue Luxury Bag ein – am besten von Michael Kors oder Longchamp.

 

Souvenirs & Geschenke

Bereiten Sie sich selbst oder anderen eine Freude – mit Geschenken und Souvenirs aus Österreich. Nehmen Sie eine Original Wiener Sachertorte in der praktischen Holzbox mit oder packen Sie goldene Mozartkugeln aus den Heinemann Duty Free Shops als süße Überraschung ein. T-Shirts, Kühlschrankmagneten, Einkaufstaschen, feine Delikatessen und vieles mehr finden Sie hingegen bei Senses of Austria.