Air Canada

Starting April 30, discover North America with Air Canada. With year-round non-stop flights from Vienna to Toronto and easy connections to over 120 destinations in North-America, your adventure awaits. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, experience the ultimate in comfort by choosing from our three classes of service, aboard our Boeing 787 Dreamliner servicing the Vienna to Toronto route.
 
Air Canada is Canada's largest domestic and international airline serving more than 220 airports on six continents. Canada's flag carrier is among the 20 largest airlines in the world and served more than 50 million customers in 2018.
 
Book at aircanada.com or contact your travel agent.
 

Vienna Airport welcomes a new airline: As of 30th April 2019 Air Canada will start operating a long-haul flight connection from Vienna to Toronto. During the summer timetable the service will be offered daily, in winter 2019/2020 there will be up to 5 flights per week.

AIR CANADA

Entdecken Sie ab dem 30. April Nordamerika mit Air Canada. Starten Sie mit dem ganzjährigen Nonstop-Service zwischen Wien und Toronto sowie optimalen Anschlüssen zu über 120 Nordamerika Zielen in Ihr Abenteuer. Egal, ob Sie geschäftlich oder zum Vergnügen reisen, genießen Sie den einzigartigen Komfort in einer der drei Serviceklassen an Bord unseres Boeing 787 Dreamliners.
 
Air Canada ist Kanadas größte nationale und internationale Fluggesellschaft, die mehr als 220 Flughäfen auf sechs Kontinenten bedient. Kanadas Vier-Sterne Airline zählt zu den 20 größten Fluggesellschaften der Welt und hat 2018 mehr als 50 Millionen Passagiere befördert.
 
Buchen Sie auf aircanada.com/wien oder in Ihrem Reisebüro.
 

Air Canada

24.04.2019 | Streckennews

Der Flughafen Wien begrüßt eine neue Airline: Ab 30. April 2019 wird Air Canada die Langstrecke Wien-Toronto anbieten.  Im Sommer wird das Service täglich angeboten, im Winterflugplan 2019/2020 wird die Destination mit 5 Frequenzen pro Woche aufgenommen.

Toronto

Route Flugnummer Abflug Ankunft Tage
VIE-YYZ  AC 899 10:40 13:30 Mo, Di, Mi, Do, Fr, Sa, So
YYZ-VIE  AC 898 18:25 08:30 (+1) Mo, Di, Mi, Do, Fr, Sa, So
Buchungen unter www.aircanada.com/wien