Contacts

Aviation

Contact

Telephone

Fax

Head of Operations / Senior Vice President Operations
Nikolaus Gretzmacher +43-1-7007-22052 +43-1-7007-22120

Aviation Development

aviationmarketing@viennaairport.com

 

 

Head of Aviation Development

 

 

Belina Neumann

+43-1-7007-23705

+43-1-7007-22120

Route Development

 

 

Robert Breitenfeld (Africa, Asia & Middle East)

+43-1-7007-23713

 

Carolin Drott (Europe)

+43-1-7007-23737

 

Ursula Pusch (The Americas) +43-1-7007-28310  

Marketing & Communications

 

 

Ursula Pusch

+43-1-7007-28310

 

Charges & Contracts

airportcharges@viennaairport.com

 

 

Stefan Ehrengruber

+43-1-7007-23380

 

Andreas Donis

+43-1-7007-28317

 

Petra Janko +43-1-7007-23715  

Statistics

statistics@viennaairport.com

 

 


Ramp Handling

Contact

Telephone Fax

Vienna Ground Handling Services 

   

Thomas Wegl

t.wegl@viennaairport.com

+43-1-7007-22290 +43-1-7007-25733

AAS Vienna as of 01.01.2020

   

Erik Strandgren
e.strandgren@aas.aero

+41-76-433-7488  

Celebi Ground Services Austria till 31.12.2019

   

Angela Huber

angela.huber@celebiaviation.at

+43-1-9977007  

 

Passenger Handling

Contact Telephone Fax
Austrian Airlines    
station.vienna@austrian.com +43-5-1766-1000  
AAS Vienna as of 01.01.2020    

Erik Strandgren
sales@aas.aero

+41-76-433-7488  
Celebi Ground Services Austria till 31.12.2019    

Angela Huber

angela.huber@celebi.at

+43-1-9977007  
Vienna Ground Handling Services    

Thomas Wegl
t.wegl@viennaairport.com

+43-1-7007-22290 +43-1-7007-25733

 

Cargo Handling 

Contact Telephone Fax 
Swissport Cargo Services Austria
   

Andreas Ottendorf

andreas.ottendorf@swissport.com

+43-1-7007-34466 +43-1-7007-34487

Vienna Airport Cargo Services

Sabine Petera

cargo-services@viennaairport.com

   

 

Security etc.

Contact

Telephone

Fax 

VIAS-Vienna International Security Services GesmbH

Franz Spitzer

+43-1-7007-25311

+43-1-7007-26817

Alexander Buhr

+43-1-7007-23757

+43-1-7007-26817

Fire brigade

Feuerwehr@viennaairport.com

 

 

Ombudsman for Security and Screening

ombudsstelle-sicherheit@viennaairport.com

Clinic/medical centre

Medical-centre@viennaairport.com

+43-1-7007-22245

 

 

Slot Coordination

Contact 

Telephone

Fax 

Schedule Coordination Austria (SCA)

Management

office@slots-austria.com (not for Slot requests)

+43-1-7007-23600

 

Slot request schedule and charter:
viecpxh@slots-austria.com

+43-1-7007-23610

+43-1-7007-23615

Slot request general-/business aviation:
slot.gac@viennaairport.com

+43-1-7007-22345

 

Website: www.slots-austria.com