GATES C

DINE AND SHOP

Dine on your way to your departure gate in a delicious restaurant and shop to your heart's content in boutiques, duty-free shops or souvenir shops at Vienna Airport. You will find these restaurants and shops at Gate C.
 

A tip for connoisseurs

After passing through the security checkpoints, you can have your food and drinks packaged quickly and easily in any restaurant at Vienna Airport as a take-away meal with Picnic on Board – get food for your travels, to suit your own taste!

Cafes & Restaurants

Visit the Zugvogel restaurant and dine heartily on delicious classics from Austrian cuisine – such as Wiener Schnitzel and Tafelspitz boiled beef fillet. At Demel you will not only find traditional dishes such as paprika chicken and Schinkenfleckerl ham pasta, but also the finest pastries. And the delicious buffet at Henry offers a constantly changing range of fresh dishes from all over the world.
 

Snacks & Fast Food

Treat yourself to a break in the Daily Roast’s cosy atmosphere. They not only offer the best freshly-prepared coffee – from creamy espresso to fine melange. You can also enjoy delicious snacks such as stuffed pitas or sandwiches. There are great dishes for young and old at the Big Daddy American diner. Enjoy juicy burgers and crunchy fries while your kids blow off some steam in the play area.
 

LIGHT & HEALTHY

It’s much easier to take-off with more easily digestible food. So be sure to make a stop at the Juice Bar, since natural flavour is of primary importance at this healthy bar. Only the freshest ingredients – from apple to celery – go into their mixers. Add a homemade muesli bar or a juicy avocado brownie to the order and treat yourself to an extra portion of vitamins.
 

Fashion & Jewellery

What is sparkling so seductively? Swarovski sparkling crystals, shimmering gold from Christ and Freywille’s glowing fire enamel jewellery. Enter the beautiful world of glint and glamour on the way to your departure gate. Discover current fashions – in the Hugo Boss, Salvatore Ferragamo and Wolford luxury boutiques. The finest leather bags are available at Furla and Longchamp.
 

Beauty & Care

Start your holiday right now and treat yourself. Nothing could be easier with the exclusive selection of high-quality beauty and body-care products from the Heinemann Duty Free shops. Discover mascara, lipsticks and powders from the best make-up manufacturers. Find lotions, gels and serums from exclusive top brands, and choose from a wide range of seductive fragrances.
 

Souvenirs & Gifts

Looking for a wonderful gift for friends or family? Or do you want to treat yourself with a nice souvenir? Then visit Senses of Austria and Flavors of Austria and get inspired by their wide range of creative souvenirs and gifts. Tip: Stop by the Manner shop as well because they have cult Viennese biscuits in XXL packs.

GATES C

ESSEN UND SHOPPEN

Speisen Sie auf dem Weg zu Ihrem Abfluggate in einem köstlichen Restaurant und kaufen Sie nach Herzenslust in Boutiquen, Duty-free-Shops oder Souvenirgeschäften am Flughafen Wien ein. Diese Restaurants und Shops erwarten Sie bei den Gates C.
 

TIPP FÜR GENIESSER
Nach Passieren der Sicherheitskontrollen können Sie sich Speisen und Getränke mit Picnic on Board in jedem Restaurant am Flughafen Wien als Take-away-Menü einfach und bequem einpacken lassen – für Reiseproviant ganz nach Ihrem eigenen Geschmack!

Cafés & Restaurants

Besuchen Sie das Restaurant Zugvogel und speisen Sie herzhaft köstliche Klassiker der österreichischen Küche – wie zum Beispiel Wiener Schnitzel oder Tafelspitz. Traditionell isst man auch im Demel – und zwar nicht nur Paprika Hendl und Schinkenfleckerl, sondern auch feinste Mehlspeisen. Ein stets wechselndes Angebot an frischen Gerichten aus aller Welt erwartet Sie hingegen beim köstlichen Buffet von Henry.


Snacks & Fast Food

Gönnen Sie sich eine Auszeit im gemütlichen Ambiente des Daily Roast. Hier wird nicht nur bester Kaffee – vom cremigen Espresso bis zur feinen Melange – frisch zubereitet. Probieren Sie dazu köstliche Snacks wie gefüllte Pitas oder Sandwiches. Im American Diner Big Daddy gibt es Genuss für Groß und Klein. Essen Sie saftige Burger und knusprige Pommes, während sich Ihre Kinder in der Spielecke austoben können.
 

Leicht & gesund

Mit bekömmlicher Kost lässt es sich leichter abheben. Legen Sie daher einen Zwischenstopp bei der Juice Bar ein, denn in dieser gesunden Bar wird natürlicher Genuss großgeschrieben. Deswegen kommen nur die frischesten Zutaten – von Apfel bis Sellerie – in ihre Mixer. Ordern Sie dazu einen selbstgemachten Müsliriegel oder einen saftigen Avocado Brownie und verwöhnen Sie sich mit einer Extraportion Vitamine.
 

Mode & Schmuck

Was funkelt hier so verführerisch? Die glitzernden Kristalle von Swarovski, das strahlende Gold von Christ und der leuchtende Feueremailschmuck von Freywille. Treten Sie ein, in die schöne Welt von Glanz und Glamour, auf dem Weg zu Ihrem Abfluggate. Entdecken Sie, was derzeit en vogue ist – in den Luxusboutiquen von Hugo Boss, Salvatore Ferragamo und Wolford. Feinste Ledertaschen gibt es passend dazu bei Furla und Longchamp.
 

Beauty & Pflege

Starten Sie Ihren Urlaub am besten gleich und verwöhnen Sie sich selbst. Nichts geht leichter als das, mit der exklusiven Auswahl an hochwertigen Beauty-und Körperpflegeprodukten aus den Heinemann Duty Free Shops. Entdecken Sie Mascara, Lippenstifte und Puder von den besten Make-up-Herstellern. Finden Sie Lotionen, Gels und Seren von exklusiven Topmarken und wählen aus einem großen Angebot an verführerischen Düften.
 

Souvenirs & Geschenke

Auf der Suche nach einem passenden Geschenk für Freunde oder Familie? Oder wollen Sie sich mit einem schönen Souvenir selbst eine Freude bereiten? Dann besuchen Sie die Shops Senses of Austria und Flavors of Austria und lassen Sie sich von dem breitgefächerten Sortiment an kreativen Souvenirs und Geschenken inspirieren. Tipp: Schauen Sie auch im Manner Shop vorbei, denn dort gibt es die Wiener Kultschnitten in der XXL-Packung.