GATES F

DINE AND SHOP

Dine on your way to your departure gate in a delicious restaurant and shop to your heart's content in boutiques, duty-free shops or souvenir shops at Vienna Airport. You will find these restaurants and shops at Gate F.
 

A tip for connoisseurs

After passing through the security checkpoints, you can have your food and drinks packaged quickly and easily in any restaurant at Vienna Airport as a take-away meal with Picnic on Board – get food for your travels, to suit your own taste!

Cafes & Restaurants

Celebrity chef Jamie Oliver provides culinary delights on the way to your departure gate. Stop at Jamie’s Italian and enjoy first-rate Mediterranean cuisine with a modern twist. Creative dishes are available for vegetarians and meat lovers. Tip: Your children’s eyes will brighten at this family restaurant as they look at the menu and the aircraft taking off.
 

Snacks & Fast Food

Order delicious snacks at Jamie Oliver’s Bar, or grab delicious salads, wraps or sandwiches as take-away next door at Jamie’s Deli. You will also find iconic snack stalls such as the Brezelkönig and Leberkas-Pepi on the way to your gate. Beer fans will love Beer & Snacks and the Bierbar. Café Franzl serves wonderful Austrian snacks and pastries.
 

Light & Healthy

Refuel with a healthy dose of vitamins before your departure. Stop by the Juice Factory, where passengers are treated with baskets full of fresh fruit and vegetables, original drinks, delicious cocktails and healthy fruit bowls. Or visit Dean & David and treat yourself to hearty filled flatbreads or exotic salads as a perfect mood-setter for your holiday.
 

Fashion & Jewellery

Enjoy luxury on the way to your gate! Looking for a fine shirt for your next business meeting? Let the experts at Hugo Boss advise you. Ladies can indulge in exquisite lingerie and legwear at Wolford or fine jewellery and precious timepieces at Watches & Jewelry. And if your bag is too small after shopping, just pick up a new one from Longchamp.


Beauty & Care

Heinemann Duty Free shops have first-class make-up, protective sunscreen and popular perfumes, as well as a wide range of products, special offers and top brands. We recommend a stopover at Gratiae for high-flyers. Ladies and gentlemen can treat themselves there with high-quality, organic-biological body-care products.
 

Souvenirs & Gifts

You can find the right souvenirs before your flight home at Vienna Airport. Pick up an original Viennese Sachertorte in a practical wooden box, Manner biscuits or Mozartkugel at the Heinemann Duty Free shops. Or visit Senses of Austria and buy typical Austrian products: from a small bottle of Jägermeister schnapps to Gustav Klimt chocolates.

GATES F

ESSEN UND SHOPPEN

Speisen Sie auf dem Weg zu Ihrem Abfluggate in einem köstlichen Restaurant und kaufen Sie nach Herzenslust in Boutiquen, Duty-free-Shops oder Souvenirgeschäften am Flughafen Wien ein. Diese Restaurants und Shops erwarten Sie bei den Gates F.
 

TIPP FÜR GENIESSER
Nach Passieren der Sicherheitskontrollen können Sie sich Speisen und Getränke mit Picnic on Board in jedem Restaurant am Flughafen Wien als Take-away-Menü einfach und bequem einpacken lassen – für Reiseproviant ganz nach Ihrem eigenen Geschmack!

Cafés & Restaurants

Starkoch Jamie Oliver sorgt für kulinarische Hochgenüsse auf dem Weg zu Ihrem Abfluggate. Kehren Sie in Jamie’s Italian ein und genießen Sie erstklassige mediterrane Küche modern interpretiert. Kreative Gerichte gibt es hier für Vegetarier und Fleischfans. Tipp: In diesem familienfreundlichen Restaurant machen Kinder bei dem Blick in die Kinderkarte und bei der Aussicht auf die Flugzeuge große Augen.

 

Snacks & Fast Food

Ordern Sie köstliche Snacks in Jamie Oliver’s Bar oder nehmen Sie sich nebenan bei Jamie’s Deli leckere Salate, Wraps oder Sandwiches als Take-away mit. Auf dem Weg zu Ihrem Gate finden Sie zudem kultige Imbiss-Stände wie den Brezelkönig und den Leberkas-Pepi. Bierfans kommen bei Beer & Snacks und bei der Bierbar voll auf Ihre Kosten. Österreichischer Genuss mit Snacks und Mehlspeisen werden im Café Franzl serviert.

 

LEICHT & GESUND

Tanken Sie vor Ihrem Abflug eine gesunde Portion Vitamine. Legen Sie hierfür einen Zwischenstopp bei der Juice Factory ein, die mit Körben voll mit frischem Obst und Gemüse Fluggäste mit originellen Drinks, köstlichen Ciabatte und leckeren Fruit Bowls verwöhnt. Oder besuchen Sie Dean & David und gönnen Sie sich herzhaft gefüllte Flatbreads oder exotische Salate als perfekte Einstimmung auf Ihren Urlaub.

 

Mode & Schmuck

Entdecken Sie Luxus auf dem Weg zu Ihrem Gate! Auf der Suche nach einem feinen Hemd für das nächste Businessmeeting? Lassen Sie sich von den Experten von Hugo Boss beraten. Damen können sich mit exquisiter Lingerie und Beinbekleidung bei Wolford oder edlem Schmuck und kostbaren Uhren bei Watch & Jewelry verwöhnen. Und sollte Ihre Tasche nach dem Shopping zu klein sein, kaufen Sie einfach eine neue bei Longchamp.

 

Beauty & Pflege

Erstklassiges Make-up, schützende Sonnencreme oder beliebte Parfüms finden Sie in den Heinemann Duty Free Shops, die mit einem breitgefächerten Sortiment an Produkten, Special Offers und einer Vielzahl an Topmarken überzeugen. Für schöne Überflieger empfiehlt sich ein Zwischenstopp bei Gratiae. Dort werden Damen und Herren mit hochwertigen, organisch-biologischen Körperpflegeprodukten verwöhnt.

 

Souvenirs & Geschenke

Passende Souvenirs vor Ihrem Heimflug können Sie am besten am Flughafen Wien einkaufen. Zum Beispiel in den Heinemann Duty Free Shops, denn dort gibt es die Original Wiener Sachertorte in der praktischen Holzbox, Manner Schnitten und Mozartkugeln. Oder Sie schauen bei Senses of Austria vorbei und kaufen typisch Österreichisches ein: vom kleinen Jägermeister-Schnaps bis hin zu Gustav-Klimt-Pralinen.