GATES D

DINE AND SHOP

Dine on your way to your departure gate in a delicious restaurant and shop to your heart's content in boutiques, duty-free shops or souvenir shops at Vienna Airport. You will find these restaurants and shops at Gate D.
 

A tip for connoisseurs

After passing through the security checkpoints, you can have your food and drinks packaged quickly and easily in any restaurant at Vienna Airport as a take-away meal with Picnic on Board – get food for your travels, to suit your own taste!

Cafes & Restaurants

Are you hungry for good food? Then take a seat in the Zugvogel restaurant, which spoils its guests with first-class Austrian cuisine in a beautiful ambience. Enjoy a crispy Wiener Schnitzel or tender Tafelspitz boiled beef fillet. The Gate D area also houses the Johann Strauss cafe bistro, which serves fine salads, Austrian and international dishes.
 

Snacks & Fast Food

If you have a small appetite or are looking for a delicious snack, visit Brezel Meister. As the name implies, it offers a variety of pretzels – glazed, covered and baked. Fancy the taste of Italy? Enjoy a hearty covered focaccia at Rustichelli Mangione, then treat yourself with fine tortes and cakes.
 

Fashion & Jewellery

The windows at Christ, Freywille and Swarovski sparkle seductively as you walk to your gate. Fulfil your heart’s desire with fine jewellery and sparkling accessories as a beautiful memory of an unforgettable journey. Or shop for high fashion from Italy, Germany, France or Austria by Salvatore Ferragamo, Wolford, Hugo Boss, Furla, Liska, Versace or Zilli.
 

Gadgets & Devices

Smartphones and tablets, headphones and cameras – these gadgets and devices and many more are essential for your trip. If you have forgotten one of your must-have travel companions – such as your charging cable, power bank or tripod – just drop by Mr. Mobile. You will find many gadgets, devices and accessories for your hand luggage there.
 

Beauty & Care

Make-up from top brands, popular perfumes and first-class body-care products – discover the variety of high-quality beauty products in the Heinemann Duty Free shops. Tip: Are you flying to the south where sun, sand and sea await you? Then don’t forget to bring sun protection! You will find sunscreen, oil and spray as well as many other sun-protection products at Heinemann Duty Free.
 

Souvenirs & Gifts

You can find the right souvenirs before your flight home at Vienna Airport. Pick up a Viennese Sachertorte in a practical wooden box, Manner biscuits or Mozartkugel at the Heinemann Duty Free shops. Or you can visit Flavors of Austria or Senses of Austria and buy typical Austrian products: from spicy Tyrolean bacon to a Gustav Klimt bag.

GATES D

ESSEN UND SHOPPEN

Speisen Sie auf dem Weg zu Ihrem Abfluggate in einem köstlichen Restaurant und kaufen Sie nach Herzenslust in Boutiquen, Duty-free-Shops oder Souvenirgeschäften am Flughafen Wien ein. Diese Restaurants und Shops erwarten Sie bei den Gates D.
 

TIPP FÜR GENIESSER
Nach Passieren der Sicherheitskontrollen können Sie sich Speisen und Getränke mit Picnic on Board in jedem Restaurant am Flughafen Wien als Take-away-Menü einfach und bequem einpacken lassen – für Reiseproviant ganz nach Ihrem eigenen Geschmack!

Cafés & Restaurants

Sie haben großen Hunger und Lust auf gutes Essen? Dann nehmen Sie Platz im Restaurant Zugvogel, das seine Gäste mit erstklassiger österreichischer Küche im schönen Ambiente verwöhnt. Genießen Sie dort ein knuspriges Wiener Schnitzel oder einen zarten Tafelspitz. Im Bereich der D Gates befindet sich auch das Johann Strauss Café Bistro, in dem man feine Salate, österreichische und internationale Gerichte serviert.

 

Snacks & Fast Food

Für den kleinen Hunger oder eine köstliche Zwischenmahlzeit zahlt sich ein Besuch beim Brezel Meister aus. Denn dieser streicht, belegt und überbackt – wie der Name bereits erahnen lässt – knusprige Brezeln in den verschiedensten Variationen. Lust auf den Geschmack Italiens? Dann lassen Sie sich die herzhaft belegten Focaccias im Rustichelli Mangione auf der Zunge zergehen und verwöhnen Sie sich danach mit feinen Torten und Kuchen.
 

Mode & Schmuck

Auf dem Weg zu Ihrem Gate funkelt es verführerisch aus den Schaufenstern von Christ, Freywille und Swarovski. Erfüllen Sie sich kostbare Herzenswünsche mit edlem Schmuck und glitzernden Accessoires als schöne Erinnerung an eine unvergessliche Reise. Oder shoppen Sie High Fashion aus Italien, Deutschland, Frankreich oder Österreich von Salvatore Ferragamo, Wolford, Hugo Boss, Furla, Liska, Versace oder Zilli.

 

Gadgets & Devices

Smartphone und Tablet, Kopfhörer und Kamera – diese und viele weitere Gadgets und Devices dürfen auf keiner Reise fehlen. Sollten Sie dennoch einen Ihrer Must-have-Reisebegleiter vergessen haben – das wichtige Ladekabel, die praktische Powerbank oder das handliche Stativ – dann schauen Sie doch ganz einfach bei Mr. Mobile vorbei. Denn dort finden Sie viele Gadgets, Devices und passendes Zubehör für Ihr Handgepäck.

 

Beauty & Pflege

Make-up von Topmarken, beliebte Parfüms und erstklassige Körperpflegeprodukte – entdecken Sie die Vielfalt hochwertiger Beauty-Produkte in den Heinemann Duty Free Shops. Tipp: Fliegen Sie in den Süden, wo Sie Sonne, Sand und Meer erwarten? Dann vergessen Sie nicht auf den passenden Schutz! Bei Heinemann Duty Free finden Sie Sonnencreme, -Öl und -Spray sowie viele weitere Sonnenschutzprodukte.

 

Souvenirs & Geschenke

Passende Souvenirs vor Ihrem Heimflug können Sie am besten am Flughafen Wien einkaufen. Zum Beispiel in den Heinemann Duty Free Shops, denn dort gibt es die Original Wiener Sachertorte in der praktischen Holzbox, Manner Schnitten und Mozartkugeln. Oder Sie schauen bei Flavors of Austria oder Senses of Austria vorbei und kaufen typisch Österreichisches ein: vom würzigen Tiroler Speck bis zur Gustav-Klimt-Tasche.